Our
Team

Our

Staff

Lindsay Fenlon

Chief Executive Officer

(920) 460-9347 Ext: lfenlon@bbbsecw.org

Jaime Kriewaldt

Chief Program Officer

(920) 460-9546 Ext: jkriewadlt@bbbsecw.org

Alyssa Matelski

Chief Development Officer

(920) 383-4901 Ext: amatelski@bbbsecw.org

Kathryn Johann

Community Based Program Manager

(920) 383-4903 Ext: kjohann@bbbsecw.org

Amanda Knueppel

Marketing Manager

(920) 383-4902 Ext: aknueppel@bbbsecw.org

Lisa Richardson

Office Manager

(920) 460-9506 Ext: lrichardson@bbbsecw.org

Lisa Thiede

Site Based Program Manager

(920) 383-4904 Ext: lthiede@bbbsecw.org

Lori Altraide

Program Coordinator

(920) 252-5380 Ext: laltraide@bbbsecw.org

Allison Bohlen

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2249 Ext: abohlen@bbbsecw.org

Maia Depies

Program Coordinator

(920) 419-2960 Ext: mdepies@bbbsecw.org

Patti Houlihan

Program Coordinator

(920) 383-4905 Ext: phoulihan@bbbsecw.org

Lauren Macheichok

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2589 Ext: lmacheichok@bbbsecw.org

Amy Niemuth

Enrollment Coordinator

(920) 383-4908 Ext: aniemuth@bbbsecw.org

Rose Pavia

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2653 Ext: rpavia@bbbsecw.org

Pachee Stern

Mentor2.0 Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2356 Ext: pstern@bbbsecw.org

Bridget Strube

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2825 Ext: bstrube@bbbsecw.org

Johnna Van Deurzen

Development Coordinator

(920) 383-4906 Ext: jvandeurzen@bbbsecw.org

Our

Board of Directors

Jill Uitenbroek

Board President

Project Manager, SECURA Insurance Companies

Paul Northway

Board Vice President

Senior Vice President, American National Bank

Chris Skrobutanas

Board Treasurer

CPA, Manager, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Jason Stingl

Board Secretary

Store Director, Festival Foods

Karrie Drobnick

Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer, Verve, a Credit Union

Beverly Goff

Retired, AASD

Jeremy Gritton

Manager, Wipfli

Jeff Henderson

Supply Planning Specialist - Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Drew Jamison

Trader, US Oil

Greg Linnemanstons

President, Weidert Group, Inc

Dan Macke

Plant Manager, Appvion

Nancy Pagel

Oshkosh Corporation

Dave Richter

VP Customer Relations, Silver Star Brands

Will Robinson

Business Development Manager, Forsite Benefit Partners, LLC

Tricia Schwartz

Marketing Manager, Wisconsin Distributors

Jill Wagner-Kelly

President, Integrity Insurance

Veronica Warren

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh