Lindsay Fenlon

Chief Executive Officer

(920) 460-9347 Ext: lfenlon@bbbsecw.org

Jaime Kriewaldt

Chief Program Officer

(920) 460-9546 Ext: jkriewaldt@bbbsecw.org

Alyssa Matelski

Chief Development Officer

(920) 383-4901 Ext: amatelski@bbbsecw.org

Kathryn Johann

Community Based Program Manager

(920) 383-4903 Ext: kjohann@bbbsecw.org

Amanda Knueppel

Marketing Manager

(920) 383-4902 Ext: aknueppel@bbbsecw.org

Lisa Richardson

Office Manager

(920) 460-9506 Ext: lrichardson@bbbsecw.org

Lisa Thiede

Mentor2.0 Program Manager

(920) 383-4904 Ext: lthiede@bbbsecw.org

Lori Altraide

Program Coordinator

(920) 252-5380 Ext: laltraide@bbbsecw.org

Maia Depies

Program Coordinator

(920) 419-2960 Ext: mdepies@bbbsecw.org

Patti Houlihan

Program Coordinator

(920) 383-4905 Ext: phoulihan@bbbsecw.org

Lauren Macheichok

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2589 Ext: lmacheichok@bbbsecw.org

Amy Niemuth

Enrollment Coordinator

(920) 383-4908 Ext: aniemuth@bbbsecw.org

Rose Pavia

Program Coordinator

(920) 427-2653 Ext: rpavia@bbbsecw.org


Board of Directors

Brian Rhodes

Board President

Oshkosh Corporation

Shonna Prickette

Board Vice President

Prospera Credit Union

Chris Skrobutanas

Board Treasurer

Omni Glass and Paint

Jill Uitenbroek

Board Secretary

SECURA Insurance Companies

Mike Bobusch

*Our hearts and thoughts are with the family of Mike Bobusch, who passed away on August 8, 2020. Mike was an incredible board member and we valued our time spent learning and growing with him. Thank you Mike for serving our mission and our youth.

Karrie Drobnick

Verve, a Credit Union

Eric Fieck

Marsh Electronics

Jeremy Gritton


Russ Haase


Jeff Henderson

Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Robin Kasel

EAA Aviation Foundation

James Kilsdonk

Old National Bank

Raeann Kramer

Everson, Whitney, Everson & Brehm, S.C.

Sarah Krause

Integrity Insurance

MaryBeth Matzek

Insight Publication

Jenni Molash

U.S. Venture

Dave Richter

Silver Star Brands

Jason Stingl

Festival Foods

John Werner

Grant Thorton

Alexzandria Wiegand